The Board

Past Presidents of the LQG

Officers and Committee Chairs
This information is for members’ personal use ONLY and may not be used or sold for solicitation purposes or personal gain. Violators will be basted and stitched in the ditch.

President
Donna Smith
president@longmontquiltguild.org

Secretary
Debbie Morneau
secretary@longmontquiltguild.org

Block of the Month 
Lisa Miller

Correspondence Secretary
Annette Steere

Librarian
Terry Stibrany / Deborah Norton
librarian@longmontquiltguild.org

Membership
Sharon Kaiser
membership@longmontquiltguild.org

Newsletter/Advertising
Michelle Trujillo
newsletter@longmontquiltguild.org

Retreats
Von Yetzer
retreats@longmontquiltguild.org

Publicity
Pat Wilder / Michelle Leahy
publicity@longmontquiltguild.org

Sew and Tell
Mary Ramsey

Webmasters
Katie Huxford / Dawn Hunter
webmaster@longmontquiltguild.org

Vice President
Nancy Grabowski
vicepresident@longmontquiltguild.org

Treasurer
Eileen Hayes
treasurer@longmontquiltguild.org

Community Outreach
Jennifer Lowry
outreach@longmontquiltguild.org

Historian
Wanda Wilson
historian@longmontquiltguild.org

Programs
Rebecca Weise
programs@longmontquiltguild.org

Quilt Show Committee
Teresa Pusztai / Cathy Kessinger
quiltshow@longmontquiltguild.org

Quilt Show Boutique
Vacant
quiltshowboutique@longmontquiltguild.org

Ways and Means
Becky Schwendeman
waysandmeans@longmontquiltguild.org

Latest News

Read the latest newsletter online!
May/June 2017 Newsletter

Bee Social

Address

Longmont Quilt Guild
P.O. Box 6692
Longmont, CO 80501
Contact Us

Meetings

We meet the second Tuesday of each month from 7pm-9pm at the First Evangelical Lutheran Church on 803 Third Avenue, Longmont, CO
View Map & Directions